Proud as We Are (single)

From the forthcoming album, Golden Age
Release Date: October 27, 2014

Purchase on iTunes

Produced by Jim James & DMM
Recorded & Mixed by Kevin Ratterman
Photos by Michael Wilson
Written by DMM

Dan Dorff, Jr.: Piano & Keys
Alana Rocklin: Electric Bass
Dave Givan: Drums & Percussion
Scott Moore: Strings
DMM: Vox

Archives Vol. I

Release Date: October 2013

View Album Credits

1. Dark Road, v2 w/ Haley Bonar
2. I Hear Music
3. Picture in a Frame
4. Forever Young
5. Kentucky Waltz w/ Jim James
6. Schoolhouse Sketches
7. When You Wish Upon a Star
8. Trawlerman's Song w/ Joan Shelley
9. Smile
10. What Tongue Can Tell

Farthest Field

With Joan Shelley
Release Date: May 8, 2012

1. First of August
2. The Lengths
3. Cedar & Ash
4. Hollow Heart
5. To Be Lost Again
6. Bright Water
7. Farthest Field
8. Sweetly By
9. We Two
10. Would You Tell Me Your Dreams

View Album Credits

In the Cool of the Day

Release Date: January 18, 2011

1. All Ye Tenderhearted
2. Dark Road
3. O My Soul
4. In the Garden
5. Closer Walk with Thee
6. Up Above My Head
7. Softly & Tenderly
8. In the Cool of the Day
9. It Is Well with My Soul
10. Lay Down Your Lonesome Burden
11. Set Things Aright

View Album Credits

Dear Companion

With Ben Sollee
Release Date: February 16, 2010

1. Something, Somewhere, Sometime
2. My Wealth Comes To Me
3. Needn't Say A Thing
4. Wilson Creek
5. Only A Song
6. Dear Companion
7. Flyrock Blues
8. Try
9. Flyrock #2
10. Sweet Marie
11. It Won't Be Long

View Album Credits

In Every Craft And Line

Vinyl 7"  Release Date: February 14, 2009

1. Every Color and Kind (Band Version)
2. Not a Step Behind
3. Flyrock Blues
4. Tu Dors Bien

View Album Credits

Sweetheart '09

Starbucks Valentine Compilation
Release Date: January 31, 2009
Available on iTunes

12. I Hear Music

View Album Credits

Stray Age

Release Date: October 7, 2008
Purchase on CD or Vinyl

1. Stray Age
2. It's You
3. That'll Be The Plan
4. In These Hearts
5. Who Knows Where the Time Goes (written by Sandy Denny)
6. Carby's Tune (vinyl only)
7. The Old Measure
8. By Dream
9. Where We Belong
10. Restoration Sketches
11. Every Color and Kind
12. The Hour of Sleep

View Album Credits


Limited Run of 60 handmade EPs.  Release Date: September, 2008

1. Stray Age
2. It's You
3. That'll Be The Plan
4. Flyrock Blues

View Album Credits
Click Here to view some of DMM's other projects.
Tour Bio Discography Media Store Email News